Blackboard

WHAT IS BLACKBOARD?

Of course not the one you write on in highschool. Blackboard is an LMS like Moodle. The main difference is Blackboard can also be used in government and business too. It is also a paid service so you don’t have to customize and allign everything on your own like Moodle. You can use it straight out the box without any measurements. It has more users than Moodle and more of a user friendly interface than Moodle

WHY SHOULD I USE BLACKBOARD?

If you want to create an LMS website and want it to be professional also you have the money to spend on, Blackboard is the way to go but if you don’t have the money or you think that you can produce a professinal looking LMS website, Moodle will be helpful.

If you want to learn more about Moodle and LMS, you can click on this because I didn’t mention what I mentioned on the Moodle post.

Egemen Öztürk ULUS

print

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2 Replies to “Blackboard”

    1. I can see that my reddit account is useful after all that time lol. Keep following I will post some amazing content!

      Egemen Öztürk ULUS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *